Draft of posters..

As you know,  I am doing a campaign on student loneliness and I have started drafting up some posters and I thought I’d share the first drafts…

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qjopd8jw7kevoga/Campaign%20banner%2023.pub?dl=0 

  https://www.dropbox.com/s/ttknxh2fgs1pbpg/Campaign%20poster%20number%201%20with%20forum.pub?dl=0 

I had trouble uploading the files on WordPress, so I uploaded it onto Dropbox and copied and pasted the URL’s on this blog post. The first link is more of a banner which could also be used as a bookmark which I thought would be perfectly suited to students for their academic books

Leave a Reply

